Nocturnal Drawing Project: 99

I finished my Nocturnal Drawing Project last night around midnight. Not bad, I didn’t freak out about it, I just finished it. Show up this morning and no one said anything about my drawing, but I didn’t think it was the worst in the group. Not everyone’s work was talked about and there wasn’t much to say about mine anyway. With that said, I didn’t know was to think about the grade I was getting. 99 to my surprise. I could not beleive it. I wanted to go to my teacher’s office and make sure that it wasn’t a mistake or something… Anyway, I am happy. Happy also that our final portfolio only has to include 6 sustained drawings and this one may be one of them. So my final portfolio is only two weeks away and for the first time, I’m a little bit excited about it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Artsy Fartsy, Made my day, School

Leave a Reply

