This is me avoiding homework.

This was supposed to be a Day 1, Day 2, kinda thing. But I’m really bored so I just deleted the day numbers and just did it all today.

-Introduce yourself.
I’m Mary James. I am student at University of North Texas, studying to be an art teacher. Kids are my passion; they bring out the very best in me.

-̶ ̶A̶ ̶p̶i̶c̶t̶u̶r̶e̶ ̶o̶f̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶

-̶ ̶A̶ ̶p̶i̶c̶t̶u̶r̶e̶ ̶o̶f̶ ̶w̶h̶a̶t̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶ ̶w̶o̶r̶e today.
Today I wore PJs. Instead I’ll upload a picture of some new clothes I bought. I wore the dress yesterday…

-̶ ̶F̶a̶v̶o̶r̶i̶t̶e̶ ̶t̶e̶l̶e̶v̶i̶s̶i̶o̶n̶ ̶p̶r̶o̶g̶r̶a̶ms
The Big Bang Theory
Community
Psych
How I met your mother

-̶ ̶F̶a̶v̶o̶r̶i̶t̶e̶ ̶f̶o̶r̶m̶ ̶o̶f̶ ̶e̶x̶e̶r̶c̶i̶s̶e̶
walking leisurely

-̶ ̶A̶ ̶p̶i̶c̶t̶u̶r̶e̶ ̶o̶f̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶r̶ ̶h̶a̶n̶d̶w̶r̶i̶t̶i̶n̶g̶. Philosophy Notes.

-̶ ̶A̶ ̶m̶o̶m̶e̶n̶t̶. When I look at you and think how lucky I am 🙂

-̶ ̶W̶h̶a̶t̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶ ̶w̶a̶n̶t̶e̶d̶ ̶t̶o̶ ̶b̶e̶ ̶a̶s̶ ̶a̶ ̶c̶h̶i̶l̶d̶. Zookeeper.

-̶ ̶S̶o̶m̶e̶t̶h̶i̶n̶g̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶ ̶h̶a̶t̶e̶ ̶t̶o̶ ̶b̶e̶ ̶a̶s̶k̶e̶d̶ ̶a̶b̶o̶u̶t̶.̶ Politics.

-̶ ̶F̶a̶v̶o̶r̶i̶t̶e̶ ̶s̶o̶n̶g̶ ̶o̶f̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶w̶e̶e̶k̶

-̶ ̶T̶h̶e̶ ̶p̶e̶r̶s̶o̶n̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶ ̶m̶i̶s̶s̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶m̶o̶s̶t̶. Sometimes, I just really really miss my mom.

-̶ ̶A̶ ̶p̶h̶o̶t̶o̶ ̶o̶f̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶ ̶t̶a̶k̶e̶n̶ ̶r̶e̶c̶e̶n̶t̶l̶y̶. Yesterday: My dad took me to the Dallas Museum of Art.

– Another moment. Somehow, you’re always in my moment.

– Something that upsets you. The fact that I take way to many things for granite. I this tshirt has been sitting in my dresser for months, but when my roommate went to India over the break, she gave it away to a poor child with no shirt at all.

– Your favorite song of the week.

– Someone that’s not in your state/country
My cousin’s new baby girl, Kayla.

– Another picture of you. This was about 3 years ago when I was at Maisie’s house and we took tons of pictures in the snow.

– Name of your elementary school
North Ridge Elementary

– A picture of you throughout highschool/middleschool. This is Nolan and I one day during marching band rehearsal. High School= Marching Band. haha.

– Links to all the websites/online profiles you have
my blog
my etsy shop

– List of all the places you’ve lived
North Richland Hills
Decatur
Bridgeport
Denton

– A drawing you drew
Drawing 1 about a year ago.

– Something you’re thinking of changing. I think I want to ditch this black thing with my necklaces on it and do something different. Something, not black…

– An embarrassing moment
One day, in the second grade, my overalls were not fastened tightly and they fell down at recess. That’s about the worst thing I could remember.

– Screenshot you took
Does a webcam shot count? I haven’t taken any screenshots on my laptop. lol. I like this one because I was in a really good mood at the time. Ice cream will do that to you…

– The recent text message you receive says
K thanks

– What you are looking forward to in the next month
Not a whole lot…

– Last moment. This is my dad and I when we first got out dogs. Since I already had the “OLD” folder open, I thought I’d use one of those 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

