Made my day

Today has been GREAT so far!
I got to sleep in, eat honeycomb for breakfast and my hair is nice and straight and long today! haha
In english class we peer edited our Short Story Analysis papers. At first, I was nervous about this because the girl who edited my paper 1st is from UT and she is really intellegent, buthe gave me a great review! She wrote that my paper was “exellent”! Yeah buddy! haha. Her positive comments and helpful suggestions made me feel great πŸ™‚
On the way home from Decatur I turned up my mix cd from Trevor LOUD and sang at the top of my lungs all the way home; and when that wasn’t long enough, I went to sonic to get a smoothie just so I could finish the cd. hehe. I am in such I great mood!
Also I’m about to start a quick painting for my best friend Maisie’s Birthday tomorrow! It is going to look so cute!!! I’ll post a picture after I have givien it to her so I don’t spoil the surprise of what it is πŸ™‚ Basically though. it’s going to come straight from my skectchbook. That’s why I called it “quick” I guess.
Also SUPER excited for tomorrow! After I get out of class I’m going to get all pertied up and go to Denton for a night of fun with Trevor. 1)Seeing Despicable Me. 2)Going to eat, prolly BWW. 3)Going to see Spencer’s band play at the Broiler Room. 3)Go to the square in Denton πŸ™‚ YAY!

I love this dreamy picture

Leave a comment

Filed under Artsy Fartsy, Made my day, School, Summer

Leave a Reply

