Letters

My parents recently returned home from Florida after gathering some of my grandma’s things from her house and I really enjoyed looking though all of the old memories: Old dishes, tea sets, cookbooks, photo albums, programs, post cards, and letters. Anyway I will let the pictures speak for themslves considering I am not very good at telling stories.




At grandma's house baking our first loaves of bread : ) She made everything from scratch.

Leave a comment

Filed under Artsy Fartsy, Family, Made my day, Summer

Leave a Reply

