Weekly Traditions

So every Sunday after I get home from church and eating out with my family I come to my laptop and explore the wonderful world of blogging. It’s a weekly tradtion I’ve made for myself. Every Sunday. I go down the growing list on my blogroll and catch up with each one. I may or may not post anything myself, but Sunday is my day to get lost in the beautiful minds of others.

Do you have any weekly traditions?

I didn’t really have a coordinating picture for this post. But hey, how about a picture of an adorable kitten!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

