11 Odd Things

11 odd things about myself:
1) I hate potatoes, the texture of mashed or baked potatoes absolutely grosses me out.
2) I don’t wear flip flops unless there is really no other option. No offense if you love flip flops, I just think they have no style.
3) I eat the outside of my reeses first- eat the thick edges, peel of the chocolate on the bottom and the top, then lastly the peanut butter.
4) My hands and feet get red when I work out, I think it must have something to do with all the blood rushing downward, I don’t know but I hate it.
5) I am insecure about my skin, in a perfect world I will have clear acne free skin.
6) My biggest pet peeve is when people drag thier feet. I hate wearing my own slippers because it makes that sound. I want to get slippers that don’t “slip”.
7) I don’t like Ranch dressing, I rarely put dressing on my salad. I don’t really see a need for it, so I’m not really that interested in liking it.
Eight) I probably daydream way too much.
9) I don’t know why, but I am not usually comfortable with dancing on my own. You’re special if I’ve ever danced with you, that means you bring out the best in me.
10) I am embarssingly clumsy sometimes- tripping and falling when I’m walking (especially walking up stairs), bumping my right shoulder on the door frame when I try to walk through it, spilling bottles of make-up remover and facewash and what not.
11) I don’t know why I am so odd sometimes- sometimes I’m embarrassed by it, but I usually like to embrace it.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “11 Odd Things

  1. All of my favorite people are a little bit odd 🙂 Fly your freak-flag, girl!

  2. Blair Buchwald

    3,5,8,9,10 fit me as well. 🙂 Fun post!

Leave a Reply

