5 Things

5 Things I am looking forward to:

1) Being done with drawing class forever. 2) Being a wife and mom someday. 3) Having my very own house. 4) Seeing my brother grow up these next four years. 5) The rest of college life and all it entails

5 Things I did yesterday:

1) I ate peanut butter sandwiches. 2) I got a smoothie from Art Six. 3) I went to Design Class and Drawing Class. 4) I took a 3 hour nap. 5) I did not feel well

5 Things I wish I could do:

1) Play a sport well. 2) Dance. 3) Tell stories well. 4) Snap my fingers to make things happen. 5) Have an awesome skill that everyone wishes they had

5 Places I’d like to travel to:

1) Greece 2) Australia 3) Paris 4) New York 5) Space

5 Cute things I’ve found online lately:

1) This DIY Necklace

2) This tent I wish i had, especially the lights

3) This was from a wedding photographer’s blog. I love this.

4) This is true, practically always

5) It’s nice to be reminded sometimes…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

