Just Like New

So today I went to Just Like New to droff of some clothes and things from my mom’s closet and of course I had to go iinside and shop around : ) I found a really cute top that is long and hippie like with its faded navy and yellow floral design. The jeans I found were great to. Basically I was just searching for some cheap denim with a great wash that I could morph  into some cut-off shorts for the summer. I love jeans, I think I have like 9 or 10 pair and I wear pretty much nothing else. I think I also want to transform one of my old tshirts into a new creation. It could be either something just for hanging out or going to the gym, or for a new purpose alltogether- i don’t know we’ll see. Here is the before stage for the denim jeans.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

