Summer

I have frequently found myself incredibly bored with the days of summer dragging on with nothing to do. On Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays ‘ve been going to pilates at the gym, I like working out in the mornings. Of course this gives me the urge to go shopping for some pilates pants! I’ve had a shopping itch since the other day when I bought some college stuff online (i.e. A dakine backpack and a bedspread from Target) SUPER CUTE! Also I really want to get some new sneakers for all that walking around campus in college! Whoa, I’m not sure I’m really up  for all that walking, sweating, and being smelling out in the Texas heat!

Leave a comment

Filed under Summer

Leave a Reply

